Last Name First Name Grade Email Address
Aleman Desiree KG dsantamaria@dadeschools.net
Alvarez Alain PE fitness@dadeschools.net
Bolivar Karina ESE kbolivar@dadeschools.net
Cano Janeth 2nd Grade janethc@dadeschools.net
Chung Daniel KG 325628@dadeschools.net
Clark Sadie 5th- Reading sadiec@dadeschools.net
Diaz Liza 2nd Math/Science ldiaz33@dadeschools.net
Diaz Yanet Gifted Math/Science 326993@dadeschools.net
Dominguez Martha Spanish mcdominguez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Anita 5th Math/Science afernan@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Sonia 4th Reading sgonzalez5@dadeschools.net
Gornail Ara Gifted, Reading 231504@dadeschools.net
Grainger Nicole Math Coach 276451@dadeschools.net
Guerrero Priscilla 3rd- Reading priscillaguerrero@dadeschools.net
Harris Tania PE tsantibanez@dadeschools.net
Imperatori Maria 4th Math/Science mimperatori@dadeschools.net
Lane Sarah ESE 329295@dadeschools.net
Lezcano Maria Art 270574@dadeschools.net
Lopez Nilda 1st Grade Math/Science nillopez@dadeschools.net
Mestre Lourdes ESOL mestrel@dadeschools.net
Montoya Stephanie Media Specialist smcnairy@dadeschools.net
Paton Cecilia VPK Ceciliad@dadeschools.net
Paz Alina Speech Pathologist alipaz@dadeschools.net
Perea Lupe Music Lupeperea@dadeschools.net
Salinetero Erin ESE esalinetro@dadeschools.net
Sanchez Karla ESE karlas@dadeschools.net
Sanchez Yolanda Counselor ysanchez1@dadeschools.net
Valdes Gloria 1st Grade Reading gloriav@dadeschools.net
Vanegas Danelia Spanish dvanegas@dadeschools.net
Vega Anette ESE Atvega@dadeschools.net
Vivas Cynthia 2nd Grade Reading cynthiav@dadeschools.net