Last Name First Name Grade Email Address
Aleman Desiree 1st dsantamaria@dadeschools.net
Alvarez Alain PE fitness@dadeschools.net
Cano Janeth 2nd- Math janethc@dadeschools.net
Clark Sadie 5th- Reading sadiec@dadeschools.net
Delgado Adriana PreK amdelgado@dadeschools.net
Diaz Liza 1st- Math ldiaz33@dadeschools.net
Dominguez Martha Spanish mcdominguez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez Anita 5th Math/Science afernan@dadeschools.net
Giron Desiree KG desireeg@dadeschools.net
Gisbert Sharlene KG sgisbert@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Sonia 4th Reading sgonzalez5@dadeschools.net
Gornail Ara Gifted 231504@dadeschools.net
Grainger Nicole Gifted 276451@dadeschools.net
Guerrero Priscilla 3rd- Reading priscillaguerrero@dadeschools.net
Hernandez Zeidy 1st Reading zeidyh@dadeschools.net
Imperatori Maria 4th Math/Science mimperatori@dadeschools.net
Lezcano Maria Art 270574@dadeschools.net
Lopez Nilda 5th Reading nillopez@dadeschools.net
Marino Mireya 5th Math/Science mmarino@dadeschools.net
Mestre Lourdes ESOL mestrel@dadeschools.net
Montoya Stephanie 3rd Math/Science smcnairy@dadeschools.net
Paton Cecilia KG Ceciliad@dadeschools.net
Paz Alina Speech Pathologist alipaz@dadeschools.net
Perea Lupe Music Lupeperea@dadeschools.net
Salinetero Erin ESE esalinetro@dadeschools.net
Sanchez Karla ESE karlas@dadeschools.net
Sanchez Yolanda Counselor ysanchez1@dadeschools.net
Valdes Gloria 2nd- Reading gloriav@dadeschools.net
Vanegas Danelia Spanish dvanegas@dadeschools.net
Vega Anette ESE Atvega@dadeschools.net
Vivas Cynthia 2nd cynthiav@dadeschools.net